Label

To design a collection is to let your mind wander, find inspiration, enrich itself from its surroundings. It’s also the occasion to hit the road, to exchange and create atmospheres forever faithful to who we are.

It’s on this basis that OLOW has developed, since 2006,every single one of its seasons. Created with only 4,000 euros in our pockets, the clothing brand born in Montreuil (Seine Saint Denis, France) goes beyond fashion, generating an authenticexperience, a way of life, a scent of freedom and poetry. It’s our way of building and influencing tomorrow.

To offer quality products with an ethical side to them has always been at the heart of our project. That is why our entire production is located in Portugal, a few miles from Braga, in family-run factories. We simply like to imagine the products we would want to wear. So we mainly chose natural products, take a fair amount of time thinking about the finishing touches, and make sure that our clothes always remain affordable to everyone.

Creativity is also an integral part of the project, ceaselessly animated by new encounters. In the space of 10 years, we are happy and proud of our hundreds of artistic collaborations, whether they beon textile, exhibitions and films we created, as well as, more recently, our printed magazine and our living room concerts.

 

coudre

Label

Concevoir une collection, c’est laisser son esprit vagabonder, s’inspirer, s’enrichir de ce qui l’entoure.  C’est aussi l’occasion de prendre la route, d’échanger et de créer des atmosphères toujours plus fidèles à ce que nous sommes.

C’est sur cette base qu’OLOW élabore depuis 2006 chacune de ses saisons. La marque de vêtements née à Montreuil (Seine Saint Denis / France) transporte au-delà de la « mode » une véritable culture, un style de vie, un parfum de liberté et de poésie. C’est notre façon de construire et d’influencer demain.

Proposer des produits de qualité avec un caractère éthique a toujours été au cœur du projet. C’est pourquoi l’intégralité de notre production est localisée au Portugal, à quelques kilomètres de Braga, dans des usines familiales. Nous imaginons juste les produits que nous aimerions porter, tout simplement. Alors nous choisissons en majorité des produits naturels, prenons un temps certain pour les finitions et veillons à ce qu’ils restent toujours accessibles au plus grand nombre.

La créativité fait également partie intégrante du projet, sans cesse animée par de nouvelles rencontres. En l’espace de 10 ans, nous sommes à la fois fiers et heureux de la centaine de collaborations artistiques sur le textile, des expositions & films créés, ainsi que plus récemment de notre magazine papier et nos concerts de salons.

coudre