A sunbeam that peaks through the clouds, a sweltering thermometer, a trip to the seaside and the birth of a brand new collection filled with sun and sea spray… Buckle up, we’re about to take off!

On the surface of this blue vastness, we notice the clouds lulled by the waves, wonderful shores at times deserted and wild, at times teeming with life and stories… Just like a new fascinating chapter that plays over again each day, a world apart with no hang-ups or barriers…

On the horizon, a couple are playing beach tennis in their bathing suits, a young girl is catching up on her gossip magazines, another one is doing gymnastics, old folks are chatting underneath their parasol, a man in flippers throws himself into the water, whilst children eagerly try their hand at fishing…

The colours seem to have been taken out of a painter’s palette and complement one another to perfection.

From this incredibly inspiring world, we designed clothes using beautiful natural materials and softly coloured hues that call to mind the summer holidays… We also collaborated with a dozen talented artists, making this new season synonymous with relaxation, candid laughs and poetic strolls at low tide…

Un rayon qui traverse les nuages, un coup de fièvre du thermomètre, une escapade en bord de mer et la naissance d’une nouvelle collection chargée de soleil et d’embruns… Bouclez vos ceintures, on décolle !

À la surface de l’immensité bleue, on aperçoit des nuages bercés par les vagues, des rivages merveilleux, parfois déserts et sauvages, parfois grouillants de vie et d’histoires… Comme un nouveau chapitre passionnant qui se jouerait chaque jour, un monde à part sans complexe ni barrière…

À l’horizon, un couple joue aux raquettes en maillot sur la plage, une jeune fille lit les ragots du moment, une autre fait de la gymnastique en gesticulant, les vieux papotent sous leur parasol, un homme palme se met à l’eau, tandis que des enfants s’essayent à la pêche au crabe…

Les couleurs semblent être issues de la palette d’un peintre et se marient à merveille.

De cet univers si inspirant, nous avons dessiné des coupes, associé de belles matières naturelles, choisi des couleurs aux teintes douces rappelant les vacances estivales… Nous avons également collaboré avec une dizaine d’artistes talentueux pour que cette nouvelle saison soit synonyme de détente, de franches rigolades et de promenades poétiques, à marée basse…